Rencontre de parents le 23 novembre 2017 de 18h00 à 21h00

Enseignants et planifications

Secondaire 5

Enseignants 5 e secondaire

    

Nom, Prénom

Matière (s)

Courriel

Beauregard, Marie-Josée   Anglais Base marie.josee.beauregard14@csmb.qc.ca
Benoit, Manon  Éducation physique  manon.benoit2@ped.csmb.qc.ca 
Bichai, Claudine  Arts plastiques  claudine.bichai@ped.csmb.qc.ca 
Bouchard, Tommy  Français, ÉCR tommy.bouchard3@csmb.qc.ca 
Bouliane, Marc  Mathématique  marc.bouliane6@ped.csmb.qc.ca 
Côté, Maryse  Musique  maryse.cote@portail.csmb.qc.ca  
Dahha, Moulay-Ayad  ÉCR   moulay-ayad.dahha@csmb.qc.ca
D'Almeida Jean-Rémy, Amakoé  Français  amakoe.dalmeida@ped.csmb.qc.ca 
Dannel, Alexandre  Mathématique alexandre.dannel@csmb.qc.ca 
Dionne, Stéphane  Monde contemporain stephane.dionne2@csmb.qc.ca 
Drouiche, Faouzi Sciences  
Durante, Mario  Monde contemporain mario.durante2@ped.csmb.qc.ca 
Gervais, Pierre-Olivier  Éducation physique  pierre.olivier.gervais@csmb.qc.ca 
Goujon, Florence Français  
Hébert, André  Éducation physique  andre.hebert3@csmb.qc.ca 
Kabbara, Nawaf Mathématique   
Lalande, Marc  Éducation physique  marc.lalande2@csmb.qc.ca 
Liverman, Andrea  Anglais Base et Enrichi andrea.liverman@ped.csmb.qc.ca 
Ménard, Julie  Sciences  julie.menard@ped.csmb.qc.ca 
Miller, Sylvain  Sciences  sylvain.miller3@ped.csmb.qc.ca 
Mourad, Inas  Mathématique  inas.mourad@ped.csmb.qc.ca 
Ouellette, Line Arts plastiques  
Panaccio, François Xavier Monde contemporain  
Perak, Licia  Art dramatique  licia.perak@csmb.qc.ca 
Rioux, Mathieu  Arts visuels/ Multimédia mathieu.rioux3@csmb.qc.ca 
Tison, Claudine Sciences  
Verner, Steve Anglais Enrichi, Espagnol  
Vigeant, Andrée  Sciences  andree.vigeant2@ped.csmb.qc.ca  
Wylie, Karen  Anglais option karen.wylie@ped.csmb.qc.ca  
Yu Sui Leung, Clarisse  Français  clarisse.yusuileung@ped.csmb.qc.ca
Zamora, Crystal Français  
Message
Ok
AnnulerConnexion