Rencontre de parents le 23 novembre 2017 de 18h00 à 21h00

Enseignants et planifications

Secondaire 4

Enseignants 4e secondaire

    

Nom, Prénom

Matière (s)

Courriel

Aslaoui, El Habib  Mathématiques elhabib.aslaoui@ped.csmb.qc.ca
Benoit, Manon   Éducation physique manon.benoit2@ped.csmb.qc.ca
Bichai, Claudine Arts plastiques  
Boehme, Mélanie   Sciences  melanie.boehme2@ped.csmb.qc.ca
Boivin, Maggie Mathématiques  
Bouchard, Tommy Français  
Bouliane, Marc   Mathématique  marc.bouliane6@ped.csmb.qc.ca
Chevenon, Floriane Éducation physique  
Claveau, Gilbert  Sciences  gilbert.claveau@ped.csmb.qc.ca
Côté, Maryse   Musique  maryse.cote@portail.csmb.qc.ca
Cucu, Marius Lucian   Anglais Base mariuslucian.cucu@ped.csmb.qc.ca
Cyr, Emmanuelle   Français  emmanuelle.cyr@ped.csmb.qc.ca
Dahha, Moulay-Ayad ÉCR  
Dannel, Alexandre   Mathématique  alexandre.dannel@csmb.qc.ca
Gervais, Pierre-Olivier   Éducation physique  pierre.olivier.gervais@csmb.qc.ca
Goujon, Florence Français  
Habel, Mohamed Mathématiques  
Keller, Anne Simone   Français  annesimone.keller@csmb.qc.ca
Liverman, Andrea   Anglais Enrichi andrea.liverman@ped.csmb.qc.ca
Miller, Sylvain   Sciences  sylvain.miller3@ped.csmb.qc.ca
Ouellette, Line Arts plastiques  
Panaccio, François Xavier  Univers social  
Perak, Licia   Art dramatique  licia.perak@csmb.qc.ca
Provost, Benoît   Univers social  benoit.provost@ped.csmb.qc.ca
Rioux, Mathieu   Arts visuels/ Multimédia mathieu.rioux3@csmb.qc.ca
Robitaille, Alexandre   Éducation physique  alexandre.robitaille@ped.csmb.qc.ca
Savard, Marc   ÉCR, Histoire marc.savard2@csmb.qc.ca
Sioui, Emily Anglais Base  
Théoret, Marie-Lou   ÉCR, Français marie.lou.theoret@ped.csmb.qc.ca
Tison, Claudine Sciences  
Verner, Steve Espagnol  
Vigeant, Andrée   Sciences  andree.vigeant2@ped.csmb.qc.ca
Wylie, Karen   Anglais Enrichi karen.wylie@ped.csmb.qc.ca
Yahiaoui, Aomar Mathématiques  
Zamora, Crystal Français  
Message
Ok
AnnulerConnexion