Rencontre de parents le 23 novembre 2017 de 18h00 à 21h00

Enseignants et planifications

Secondaire 3

Enseignants 3e secondaire

    

Nom, Prénom

Matière (s)

Courriel

Aslaoui, El Habib   Mathématiques elhabib.aslaoui@ped.csmb.qc.ca
Beauregard, Marie-Josée   Anglais Enrichi et Base marie.josee.beauregard14@csmb.qc.ca
Bendavid, Sandra   Histoire sandra.bendavid@ped.csmb.qc.ca
Benoit, Manon   Éducation physique  manon.benoit2@ped.csmb.qc.ca
Boehme, Mélanie   Sciences  melanie.boehme2@ped.csmb.qc.ca 
Boivin, Maggie Mathématiques  
Boulay, Diane   Français  diane.boulay@csmb.qc.ca 
Boussek, Yazid Éducation physique  
Claveau, Gilbert   Sciences  gilbert.claveau@ped.csmb.qc.ca
Cucu, Marius Lucian   Anglais Base mariuslucian.cucu@ped.csmb.qc.ca
Dam, Quoc Dat   PPO, Sciences dat.dam@csmb.qc.ca
Drouiche, Faouzi   PPO faouzi.drouiche@ped.csmb.qc.ca
Fortin, Louis-Philippe   PPO  
Gervais, Pierre-Olivier   Éducation physique  pierre.olivier.gervais@csmb.qc.ca
Habel, Mohamed   Mathématiques  mohamed.habel@ped.csmb.qc.ca
Kabbara, Nawaf Mathématiques  
Kessab, Mounia Mathématiques  
Lalande, Marc   Éducation physique  marc.lalande2@csmb.qc.ca
Leblanc, Martin   Français  martin.Leblanc@ped.csmb.qc.ca
Mrabet Ouriaghli, Naïma   Français  naima.mrabetouriaghli@csmb.qc.ca
Ouellette, Line Arts plastiques  
Perak, Licia  Art dramatique  licia.perak@csmb.qc.ca
Rioux, Mathieu   Art plastique  mathieu.rioux3@csmb.qc.ca
Robidoux, Geneviève Histoire, PPO  
Robitaille, Alexandre   Éducation physique  alexandre.robitaille@ped.csmb.qc.ca
Savard, Marc   Français, Histoire marc.savard2@csmb.qc.ca
Sidhoum, Belkacem Sciences  
Sioui, Emily Anglais Enrichi  
St-Pierre, Chantal   Anglais Base, Espagnol chantal.st.pierre2@ped.csmb.qc.ca
Verner, Steve Espagnol  
Yahiaoui, Aomar Mathématiques  
Message
Ok
AnnulerConnexion