Rencontre de parents le 23 novembre 2017 de 18h00 à 21h00

Enseignants et planifications

Secondaire 2

Enseignants 2e secondaire

    

Nom, Prénom

Matière (s)

Courriel

Beauregard, Marie-Josée Anglais Enrichi et Base marie.josee.beauregard14@csmb.qc.ca 
Bichai, Claudine Arts plastiques  claudine.bichai@ped.csmb.qc.ca 
Bifsha, Irini Mathématiques  
Boussek, Yazid Éducation physique  
Campeau, Caroline Français  caroline.campeau4@ped.csmb.qc.ca 
Chevrenon, Floriane Éducation physique  floriane.chevenon@csmb.qc.ca 
Côté, Maryse  Musique  maryse.cote@portail.csmb.qc.ca
Cucu, Marius Lucian  Anglais Base mariuslucian.cucu@ped.csmb.qc.ca
Cyr, Emmanuelle Français  emmanuelle.cyr@ped.csmb.qc.ca
D'Almeida, Jean-Rémy Amakoé Français  
Dery, Jean Philippe  Mathématique  jean.philippe.dery2@csmb.qc.ca
Dionne, Stéphane Univers social  stephane.dionne2@csmb.qc.ca
Drouiche, Faouzi  Sciences  faouzi.drouiche@ped.csmb.qc.ca
Durante, Mario Univers social  mario.durante2@ped.csmb.qc.ca
Espiritu Bacalzo, Francis ÉCR francis.espiritubacalzo@csmb.qc.ca
Faloussi, Aicha Sciences  
Gougoux, Jean-François  Univers social  jean.francois.gougoux@ped.csmb.qc.ca
Guillemet, Louise Français  louise.guillemet@csmb.qc.ca
Hill-Lavoie, Audrey  Art plastique  audrey.hill-lavoie@csmb.qc.ca
Jamous, Nessrine Mathématiques  
Kareh, Anthony ÉCR, Français, Mathématiques, Univers social  
Kessab, Mounia Mathématiques  
Lalande, Marc  Éducation physique  marc.lalande2@csmb.qc.ca
Lessard, Marie Eve Univers social  
Marois, Dany  Sciences  dany.marois@csmb.qc.ca
Michon Hélène  ÉCR, Français  
Ouellette, Line Arts plastiques  
Rioux, Mathieu  Art plastique  mathieu.rioux3@csmb.qc.ca
Robidoux, Geneviève Univers social  
Russo-Fournel, Valérie Anglais Base  
Sidhoum, Belkacem Sciences  
Sing, Samorn Mathématiques  
Sioui, Emily Anglais Enrichi  
St-Pierre, Chantal Espagnol  
Turcot-Robert, Audrey Arts plastiques  
Zerka, Saliha Français    
Message
Ok
AnnulerConnexion