Rencontre de parents le 23 novembre 2017 de 18h00 à 21h00

Enseignants et planifications

Secondaire 1

Enseignants 1re secondaire

    

Nom, Prénom

Matière(s)

Courriel

Aziz, Martha Anglais Enrichi  martha.aziz4@ped.csmb.qc.ca
Bacos, Désirée Anglais Base  desiree.bacos@csmb.qc.ca
Bichai, Claudine Arts plastiques   claudine.bichai@ped.csmb.qc.ca
Bifsha, Irini Mathématique   irini.bifsha@csmb.qc.ca 
Boussek, Yazid Éducation physique  

Brousse, Ludmilla Français   ludmilla.brousse2@ped.csmb.qc.ca
Campeau, Caroline Français   caroline.campeau4@ped.csmb.qc.ca 
Chevrenon, Floriane Éducation physique  floriane.chevenon@csmb.qc.ca 
Côté, Maryse Musique  maryse.cote@portail.csmb.qc.ca 
Cucu, Marius Lucian Anglais Base mariuslucian.cucu@ped.csmb.qc.ca 
Dery, Jean-Philippe Mathématiques  
Espiritu Bacalzo, Francis ÉCR francis.espiritubacalzo@csmb.qc.ca 
Faloussi, Aicha Sciences  
Faucher, Jolaine Univers social  jolaine.faucher@ped.csmb.qc.ca 
Fortin, Louis-Philippe Mathématiques  
Gagné, Gilles Sciences  gilles.gagne@ped.csmb.qc.ca
Gougoux, Jean-François Univers social  jean.francois.gougoux@ped.csmb.qc.ca 
Hébert, André Éducation physique  
Hill-Lavoie, Audrey Arts plastiques  audrey.hill-lavoie@csmb.qc.ca
Jamous, Nessrine Mathématique  nessrine.jamous@ped.csmb.qc.ca 
Lalande, Marc Éducation physique  marc.lalande2@csmb.qc.ca 
Lessard, Marie Eve Univers social  
Marois, Dany Sciences  dany.marois@csmb.qc.ca 
Martin-Thériault, Laurence Anglais Base, ÉCR, Français, Univers social  
Michon, Hélène ÉCR, Français  
Ouellette, Line Arts plastiques  
Rioux, Mathieu Art plastique  mathieu.rioux3@csmb.qc.ca 
Robitaille, Alexandre Éducation physique  alexandre.robitaille@ped.csmb.qc.ca 
Russo-Fournel, Valérie Anglais Base jacquelin.rochette2@csmb.qc.ca 
Sing, Samorn Mathématique  
Tiganus-Calin, Amélia Français  
Tison, Claudine Sciences  
Tremblay, Germain ÉCR, Français, Mathématiques, Univers social  
Turcot-Robert, Audrey Arts plastiques  
Zerka, Saliha Français  saliha.zerka@csmb.qc.ca 
Message
Ok
AnnulerConnexion